Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Council Bluffs - Metro Crossing

5 rating

Great Service! Friendly staff!

5 rating

Chanel is a boss! Does so good on my haircut, for the next few days people be slapping the hell out of me. Saying "I like ya cut G."

5 rating

Great service good haircut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Stephen S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Great Service! Friendly staff!"

5
Jackson R. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Chanel is a boss! Does so good on my haircut, for the next few days people be slapping the hell out"

5
Billy P. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Great service good haircut"

5
Charlie D. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Great!"

5
Tom L. | April 29, 2021 Google

" There was a wait, expected for a weekend. I set my appointment online and checked in when I arrived"

5
Joe A. | April 25, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at Sport Clips, Brooke was my stylist and she was awesome! I got the MVP and i"

5
Julie M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Son's haircut looked amazing, and he loved it. Still wish it was a bit more economical, but no deny"

5
Christopher P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Brought in my two young kids and the two girls did them at the same time and were wonderful with th"

5
Mr W. | March 22, 2021 Google

" As always Dana did an awesome job! The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The salon is always "

5
Chris P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Easy check-in process, short wait, fun conversation with the stylist and done in about 10 minutes."