Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Council Bluffs - Metro Crossing

5 rating

Very professional experience

1 rating

Yep definitely do not have my bangs anymore. I look ridiculous! Cannot believe how bad of a haircut I just received. Thanks Sport Clips!

5 rating

We took our 6 year old twin Grandsons and They Loved Coming There!! They got fantastic cuts and their staff was excellent!! Thank you Heather and your coworker!! ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Brenda G. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Very professional experience"

1
Mike D. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Yep definitely do not have my bangs anymore. I look ridiculous! Cannot believe how bad of a haircut"

5
Janice W. | January 1, 2021 Google

" We took our 6 year old twin Grandsons and They Loved Coming There!! They got fantastic cuts and the"

5
Crystal A. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Busy today. Busy means popular and well liked. Brought my son to get his hair cut by Michaela today"

1
Nathyn P. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Horrible stylist. Couldn't even do a medium fade..."

5
Brian G. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Ask for Nicole M!"

5
Sarah C. | December 9, 2020 Google

" My boys loved it!"

5
James H. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Ladies very good at doing what you want"

5
Craig W. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and efficient. Always busy when I'm there which is a sign that others love this place"

5
Edward T. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Love having Mykal work on my hair and beard! Shes the freaking best!"