Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Council Bluffs - Metro Crossing

5 rating
  • 03/29/21
  • Christopher P. Google

Brought in my two young kids and the two girls did them at the same time and were wonderful with the kids. I was pleased with the quality of service I got. I know cutting kid hair can be a pain.

5 rating

As always Dana did an awesome job! The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The salon is always clean and everyone was observing covid guidelines and measurements. Definitely recommend.

5 rating

Easy check-in process, short wait, fun conversation with the stylist and done in about 10 minutes.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Christopher P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Brought in my two young kids and the two girls did them at the same time and were wonderful with th"

5
Mr W. | March 22, 2021 Google

" As always Dana did an awesome job! The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The salon is always "

5
Chris P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Easy check-in process, short wait, fun conversation with the stylist and done in about 10 minutes."

5
Gary C. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Mya was very nice , did a great job ! What more.could you ask ."

5
joe S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Busy Busy......definitely check in "online""

5
Laura L. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Michelle was fantastic with my son James!"

5
Dennis M. | March 12, 2021 Google

" The girls there are great. I recommend getting the triple play as they give you a scalp massage whi"

5
Jeanne H. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Michelle is amazing and funny."

5
Emmanuel H. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Heather did an awesome job. She was fast and offered great service and conversation. My hair turned"

5
Wolf I. | January 31, 2021 Google

" The experience was amazing. This was my first time goimg there. The staff made me feel completely c"