Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Council Bluffs - Metro Crossing

1 rating
  • 06/10/20
  • WeThePeople 2. Google

Refused service due to the fact i cannot wear a mask for medical reasons, the guidelines make provisions for people like me to be exempt from wearing a mask. Management needs to reevaluate how they treat customers,if i was so inclined i could sue under the Americans with Disabilities Act. They should also know they refused service to a very good tipper. As a truck driver it is very hard to find somewhere to get my haircut so i appreciate when i can. As someone who keeps the country moving even during high risk times i find it funny how people treat truckers on the road and even at their businesses.

5 rating

Always a great experience

5 rating
  • 05/30/20
  • Raineofterror Google

The only place in town who can cut my hair right

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
WeThePeople 2. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Refused service due to the fact i cannot wear a mask for medical reasons, the guidelines make provi"

5
joe c. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience"

5
Raineofterror | May 30, 2020 Google

" The only place in town who can cut my hair right"

5
Megan M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Did a great job with the two boys I took in!"

5
Isaac W. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Their MVP haircuts are absolutely amazing! The rinse thought the hair after you are done with the ha"

5
Matt H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Awesome people work there! They take really good care of you and your hair!!"

3
Robert S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Fun environment and usually get a great haircut. Wat h out that they will up sale you on extra stuff"

1
Bradley M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Once inside I was rushed in by a woman named Carrie, she talked to fast I could barely understand wh"

5
Alexis K. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"We love taking our boys here for their haircuts! Meghan and Hildamay are typically who we see and th"

5
Kodi S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and great environment. Chanel did a great job and she has a great personality. Best ha"