Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Council Bluffs - Metro Crossing

5 rating

Their MVP haircuts are absolutely amazing! The rinse thought the hair after you are done with the hair cut is absolutely gorgeous! I really recommend it!

5 rating

Awesome people work there! They take really good care of you and your hair!!

3 rating

Fun environment and usually get a great haircut. Wat h out that they will up sale you on extra stuff to jack up the price (washing hair, massage chair, product, etc).

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Isaac W. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Their MVP haircuts are absolutely amazing! The rinse thought the hair after you are done with the ha"

5
Matt H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Awesome people work there! They take really good care of you and your hair!!"

3
Robert S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Fun environment and usually get a great haircut. Wat h out that they will up sale you on extra stuff"

1
Bradley M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Once inside I was rushed in by a woman named Carrie, she talked to fast I could barely understand wh"

5
Alexis K. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"We love taking our boys here for their haircuts! Meghan and Hildamay are typically who we see and th"

5
Kodi S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and great environment. Chanel did a great job and she has a great personality. Best ha"

5
Jonathan L. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"I like coming here but I know from now on just select first available, I checked in online and the s"

5
Jason D. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Very friendly always on spot"

5
Thomas 4. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Stoped in on lunch got a great haircut all within my 30 min lunch thank you for everything."

5
Shania W. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for a quick cut at a reasonable price. I would like a more throrough pricing chart. This"